Official Website of the United States Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint


The following Field Offices service Arizona:

Phoenix Field Office

This office is located at: 1330 South 16th Street Phoenix, AZ 85034.

Phoenix Field Office Service Areas
Apache County Coconino County Gila County
Greenlee County La Paz County Maricopa County
Mohave County Navajo County Yavapai County
Yuma County

Tucson Field Office

This office is located at: 4475 South Couch Drive,Tucson, AZ 85714.

Tucson Field Office Service Areas
Cochise County Graham County Pima County
Pinal County Santa Cruz County

Last Reviewed/Updated: 07/23/2012