Official Website of the United States Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint


The following Field Offices service Delaware:

Dover Field Support Office

This office is located at: 250 Gateway South Boulevard Suite 270 Dover, DE 19901.

Dover Field Support Office Service Area
State of Delaware

Philadelphia Field Office

This office is located at: 30N 41st Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104

Philadelphia Field Office Service Areas
State of Delaware
Counties in Pennsylvania:
Adams County Berks County Bradford County Bucks County
Cameron County Carbon County Centre County Clinton County
Columbia County Cumberland County Dauphin County Delaware County
Franklin County Fulton County Huntingdon County Juniata County
Lackawana County Lancaster County Lebanon County Lehigh County
Luzerne County Lycoming County Mifflin County Montgomery County
Montour County Northamption County Perry County Philadelphia County
Pike County Potter County Schuylkill County Snyder County
Sullivan County Susquehanna County Tioga County Union County
Wayne County Wyoming County York County  


Last Reviewed/Updated: 07/23/2012