Official Website of the United States Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint


The following Field Offices service Idaho:

Boise Field Office

This office is located at: 1185 South Vinnell Way Boise, ID 83709.


Boise Field Office Service Areas
Ada CountyAdams CountyBannock County
Bear Lake CountyBingham CountyBlaine County
Boise CountyBonneville CountyButte County
Camas CountyCanyon CountyCaribou County
Cassia CountyClark CountyCuster County
Elmore CountyFranklin CountyFremont County
Gem CountyGooding CountyJefferson County
Jerome CountyLemhi CountyLincoln County
Madison CountyMinidoka CountyOneida County
Owyhee CountyPayette CountyPower County
Teton CountyTwin Falls CountyValley County
Washington County  

Spokane Field Office

This office is located at: U.S. Courthouse 920 West Riverside, Room 691 Spokane, WA 99201.


Spokane Field Office Service Areas
Counties in Idaho:
Benewah CountyBonner CountyBoundary County
Clearwater CountyIdaho CountyKootenai County
Latah CountyLewis CountyNez Perce County
 Shoshone County 
Counties in Washington:
Adams CountyAsotin CountyColumbia County
Ferry CountyGarfield CountyLincoln County
Okanogan CountyPend O'Reille CountySpokane County
Stevens CountyWalla Walla CountyWhitman County


Last Reviewed/Updated: 07/23/2012