Official Website of the United States Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint


The following Field Offices service Iowa:

Des Moines Field Office

This office is located at: Neal Smith Federal Building 210 Walnut Street, Room 215 Des Moines, IA 50309.


Des Moines Field Office Service Areas
Adair CountyAdams CountyAllamakee CountyAppanoose CountyBenton County
Blackhawk CountyBoone CountyBremer CountyBuchanan CountyCalhoun County
Cedar CountyCerro Gordo CountyChickasaw CountyClarke CountyClayton County
Clinton CountyDallas CountyDavis CountyDecatur CountyDelaware County
Des Moines CountyDubuque CountyFayette CountyFloyd CountyFranklin County
Grundy CountyGuthrie CountyHamilton CountyHancock CountyHardin County
Henry CountyHoward CountyHumboldt CountyIowa CountyJackson County
Jasper CountyJefferson CountyJohnson CountyJones CountyKeokuk County
Kossuth CountyLee CountyLinn CountyLouisa CountyLucas County
Madison CountyMahaska CountyMarion CountyMarshall CountyMitchell County
Monroe CountyMuscatine CountyPolk CountyPoweshiek CountyRinggold County
Scott CountyStory CountyTama CountyUnion CountyVan Buren County
Wapello CountyWarren CountyWashington CountyWayne CountyWebster County
Winnebago CountyWinneshiek CountyWorth CountyWright County 

Omaha Field Office

The office is located at: 1717 Avenue H Omaha, NE 68110.


Omaha Field Office Service Areas
State of Nebraska
Audubon County, IABuena Vista County, IACarroll County, IA
Cass County, IACherokee County, IAClay County, IA
Crawford County, IADickinson County, IAEmmet County, IA
Fremont County, IAFremont County, IAGreene County, IA
Harrison County, IAIda County, IALyon County, IA
Mills County, IAMonona County, IAMontgomery County, IA
O'Brien County, IAOsceola County, IAPage County, IA
Palo Alto County, IAPlymouth County, IAPocahontas County, IA
Pottawattamie County, IASac County, IAShelby County, IA
Sioux County, IATaylor County, IAWoodbury County, IA


Last Reviewed/Updated: 11/14/2013