Official Website of the Department of Homeland Security Official Website of the Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint


The following Field Offices service Mississippi:

Jackson Field Support Office

This office is located at: 100 West Capitol Street, Suite 727 Jackson MS 39269. 


Jackson Field Support Office Service Areas
Bolivar CountyCalhoun CountyChicksaw County
Choctaw CountyClay CountyGeorge County
Hancock CountyHarrison CountyHinds County
Humphreys CountyJackson CountyLeake County
Leflore CountyLowndes CountyMadison County
Monroe CountyMontgomery CountyNeshoba County
Oktibbeha CountyPearl CountyRankin County
Scott CountyStone CountySunflower County
Tallahatchie CountyWashington CountyWebster County
Yalobusha CountyYazoo County 

Memphis Field Office

This office is located at: 842 Virginia Run Cove Memphis, TN 38122.


Memphis Field Office Service Areas
State of Tennessee
Counties in Arkansas:
Arkansas County, ARChloot County, ARClay County, ARCleburne County, AR
Cleveland County, ARConway County, ARCraighead County, ARCrittenden County, AR
Cross County, ARDallas County, ARDesha County, ARDrew County, AR
Faulkner County, ARFulton County, ARGrant County, ARGreene County, AR
Independence County, ARIzard County, ARJackson County, ARJefferson County, AR
Lawrence County, ARLee County, ARLincoln County, ARLonoke County, AR
Mississippi County, ARMonroe County, ARPerry County, ARPhillips County, AR
Poinsett County, ARPope County, ARPrairie County, ARPulaski County, AR
Randolph County, ARSaint Francis County, ARSaline County, ARSharp County, AR
Stone County, ARVan Buren County, ARWhite County, ARWoodruff County, AR
Yell County, AR   
Counties in Mississippi:
Alcorn County, MSAttala County, MSBenton County, MSBolivar County, MS
Calhoun County, MSCarroll County, MSChicksaw County, MSChoctaw County, MS
Clay County, MSCoahoma County, MSDesoto County, MSGrenada County, MS
Humphreys County, MSItawamba County, MSLafayette County, MSLee County, MS
Leflore County, MSLowndes County, MSMarshall County, MSMonroe County, MS
Montgomery County, MSPanola County, MSPontotoc County, MSPretiss County, MS
Quitman County, MSSunflower County, MSTallahatchie County, MSTate County, MS
Tippah County, MSTishomingo County, MSTunica County, MSUnion County, MS
Washington County, MSWebster County, MSWinston County, MSYalobusha County, MS

New Orleans Field Office

This office is located at: Metairie Centre, Suite 300 (Third Floor) 2424 Edenborn Avenue Metairie, LA 70001.


New Orleans Field Office Service Areas
State of Louisiana
Counties in Mississippi:
Adams County, MSAmite County, MSClaiborne County, MSClarke County, MS
Copiah County, MSCovington County, MSForrest County, MSFranklin County, MS
George County, MSHancock County, MSHarrison County, MSHinds County, MS
Holmes County, MSIssaquena County, MSJackson County, MSJasper County, MS
Jefferson County, MSJones County, MSKemper County, MSLamar County, MS
Lauderdale County, MSLawrence County, MSLeake County, MSLincoln County, MS
Madison County, MSMarion County, MSNeshoba County, MSNewton County, MS
Noxubee County, MSPearl River County, MSPerry County, MSPike County, MS
Rankin County, MSScott County, MSSharkey County, MSSimpson County, MS
Smith County, MSStone County, MSWalthall County, MSWarren County, MS
Wayne County, MSWilkinson County, MSYazoo County, MS 


Last Reviewed/Updated: 11/14/2013