Official Website of the United States Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint


The following Field Office services Nebraska:

Omaha Field Office

The office is located at: 1717 Avenue H Omaha, NE 68110.


Omaha Field Office Service Areas
State of Nebraska
Audubon County, IABuena Vista County, IACarroll County, IA
Cass County, IACherokee County, IAClay County, IA
Crawford County, IADickinson County, IAEmmet County, IA
Fremont County, IAFremont County, IAGreene County, IA
Harrison County, IAIda County, IALyon County, IA
Mills County, IAMonona County, IAMontgomery County, IA
O'Brien County, IAOsceola County, IAPage County, IA
Palo Alto County, IAPlymouth County, IAPocahontas County, IA
Pottawattamie County, IASac County, IAShelby County, IA
Sioux County, IATaylor County, IAWoodbury County, IA
Last Reviewed/Updated: 07/23/2012