Official Website of the United States Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint

New Jersey


The following Field Offices service New Jersey:

Mount Laurel Field Office

This office is located at: 530 Fellowship Road Mount Laurel, NJ 08054.

Mount Laurel Field Office Service Areas
Atlantic CountyBurlington CountyCamden CountyCape May County
Cumberland CountyGloucester CountyMercer CountyMonmouth County
Ocean CountySalem County  

Newark Field Office

This office is located at: Peter Rodino Federal Building 970 Broad Street Newark, NJ 07102.

Newark Field Office Service Areas
Bergen CountyEssex CountyHudson CountyHunterdon County
Middlesex CountyMorris CountyPassaic CountySomerset County
Sussex CountyUnion CountyWarren County 


Last Reviewed/Updated: 07/23/2012