Official Website of the United States Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint

New York

The following Field Offices service New York:

Albany Field Office

This office is located at: 1086 Troy-Schenectady Road Latham, NY 12110.

Albany Field Office Service Areas
Albany CountyBroome CountyChenango CountyColumbia County
Delaware CountyEssex CountyFulton CountyGreene County
Hamilton CountyHerkimer CountyMadison CountyMontgomery County
Oneida CountyOtsego CountyRensselaer CountySaratoga County
Schenectady CountySchoharie CountyTioga CountyWarren County
 Washington County 

Buffalo Field Office

This office is located at: Federal Center 130 Delaware Avenue, First Floor Buffalo, NY 14202.

Buffalo Field Office Service Areas
Alleghany CountyCattaraugus CountyCayuga CountyChautauqua County
Chemung CountyCortland CountyErie CountyGenesee County
Jefferson CountyLewis CountyLivingston CountyMonroe County
Niagara CountyOnondaga CountyOntario CountyOrleans County
Oswego CountySchuyler CountySeneca CountySteuben County
Tompkins CountyWayne CountyWyoming CountyYates County
Erie County, PAWarren County, PAMcKean County, PA

Long Island Field Office

This office is located at: 30 Barretts Avenue Holtsville, NY 11742.

Long Island Field Office Service Areas
Nassau CountyQueens CountySuffolk County

New York City Field Office

This office is located at: Jacob K. Javits Federal Building 26 Federal Plaza, 3rd Floor, Room 3-120 New York, NY 10278.

New York City Field Office Service Areas
Bronx CountyKings County (Brooklyn)Nassau CountyNew York County
Orange CountyPutnam CountyQueens CountyRichmond County (Staten Island)
Rockland CountySuffolk CountySullivan CountyUlster County
Westchester County   

Queens Field Office

This office is located at: 27-35 Jackson Avenue Long Island City, NY 11101.

Queens Field Office Service Areas
Kings County (Brooklyn)Queens County


Last Reviewed/Updated: 09/09/2014