Official Website of the Department of Homeland Security Official Website of the Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint

North Carolina

The following Field Offices service North Carolina:

Charlotte Field Office

This office is located at: 6130 Tyvola Centre Drive Charlotte, NC 28217.

Charlotte Field Office Service Areas
Alexander CountyAlleghany CountyAnson CountyAshe CountyAvery County
Buncombe CountyBurke CountyCabarrus CountyCaldwell CountyCatawba County
Cherokee CountyClay CountyCleveland CountyDavidson CountyDavie County
Forsyth CountyGaston CountyGraham CountyGuilford CountyHaywood County
Henderson CountyIredell CountyJackson CountyLincoln CountyMacon County
Madison CountyMcDowell CountyMecklenburg CountyMitchell CountyMontgomery County
Polk CountyRandolph CountyRichmond CountyRockingham CountyRowan County
Rutherford CountyStanly CountyStokes CountySurry CountyTransylvania County
Union CountyWatauga CountyWilkes CountyYadkin CountyYancey County

Raleigh-Durham Field Office

This office is located at: 301 Roycroft Drive Durham, NC 27703.

Raleigh-Durham Field Office Service Areas
Alamance CountyBeaufort CountyBertie CountyBladen CountyBrunswick County
Camden CountyCarteret CountyCaswell CountyChathan CountyChowan County
Columbus CountyCraven CountyCumberland CountyCurrituck CountyDare County
Duplin CountyDurham CountyEdgecombe CountyFranklin CountyGates County
Granville CountyGreene CountyHalifax CountyHarnett CountyHertford County
Hoke CountyHyde CountyJohnston CountyJones CountyLee County
Lenoir CountyMartin CountyMoore CountyNash CountyNew Hanover County
Northhampton CountyOnslow CountyOrange CountyPamlinco CountyPasquotank County
Pender CountyPerquimans CountyPerson CountyPitt CountyRobeson County
Sampson CountyScotland CountyTyrrell CountyVance CountyWake County
Warren CountyWashington CountyWayne CountyWilson County 


Last Reviewed/Updated: 03/30/2015