Official Website of the Department of Homeland Security Official Website of the Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint


The following Field Offices service Ohio:

Cincinnati Field Office

This office is located at: J.W. Peck Federal Building 550 Main Street, Room 4001 Cincinnati, OH 45202-5298.

Cincinnati Field Office Service Areas
Adams CountyBrown CountyButler County
Champaign CountyClark CountyClermont County
Clinton CountyDarke CountyGreene County
Hamilton CountyHighland CountyLawrence County
Miami CountyMontgomery CountyPreble County
Scioto CountyShelby CountyWarren County

Cleveland Field Office

This office is located at: A.J.C. Federal Building 1240 East 9th Street, Room 501 Cleveland, OH 44199.

Cleveland Field Office Service Areas
Allen CountyAshland CountyAshtabula CountyAuglaize County
Carroll CountyColumbiana CountyCrawford CountyCuyahoga County
Defiance CountyErie CountyFulton CountyGeauga County
Hancock CountyHardin CountyHenry CountyHolmes County
Huron CountyLake CountyLorain CountyLucas County
Mahoning CountyMarion CountyMedina CountyMercer County
Ottawa CountyPaulding CountyPortage CountyPutnam County
Richland CountySandusky CountySeneca CountyStark County
Summit CountyTrumbull CountyTuscarawas CountyVan Wert County
Wayne CountyWilliams CountyWood CountyWyandot County

Columbus Field Office

This office is located at: Leveque Tower 50 West Broad Street, Suite 306 Columbus, OH 43215.

Columbus Field Office Service Areas
Athens CountyBelmont CountyCoshocton County
Delaware CountyFairfield CountyFayette County
Franklin CountyGallia CountyGuernsey County
Harrison CountyHocking CountyJackson County
Jefferson CountyKnox CountyLicking County
Logan CountyMadison CountyMeigs County
Monroe CountyMorgan CountyMorrow County
Muskingum CountyNoble CountyPerry County
Pickaway CountyPike CountyRoss County
Union CountyVinton CountyWashington County


Last Reviewed/Updated: 07/23/2012