Official Website of the Department of Homeland Security Official Website of the Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint


The following Field Office services Tennessee:

Memphis Field Office

This office is located at: 842 Virginia Run Cove Memphis, TN 38122.

Memphis Field Office Service Areas
State of Tennessee
Counties in Arkansas:
Arkansas CountyChloot CountyClay CountyCleburne County
Cleveland CountyConway CountyCraighead CountyCrittenden County
Cross CountyDallas CountyDesha CountyDrew County
Faulkner CountyFulton CountyGrant CountyGreene County
Independence CountyIzard CountyJackson CountyJefferson County
Lawrence CountyLee CountyLincoln CountyLonoke County
Mississippi CountyMonroe CountyPerry CountyPhillips County
Poinsett CountyPope CountyPrairie CountyPulaski County
Randolph CountySaint Francis CountySaline CountySharp County
Stone CountyVan Buren CountyWhite CountyWoodruff County
Yell County   
Counties in Mississippi:
Alcorn CountyAttala CountyBenton CountyBolivar County
Calhoun CountyCarroll CountyChicksaw CountyChoctaw County
Clay CountyCoahoma CountyDesoto CountyGrenada County
Humphreys CountyItawamba CountyLafayette CountyLee County
Leflore CountyLowndes CountyMarshall CountyMonroe County
Montogomery CountyPanola CountyPontotoc CountyPretiss County
Quitman CountySunflower CountyTallahatchie CountyTate County
Tippah CountyTishomingo CountyTunica CountyUnion County
Washington CountyWebster CountyWinston CountyYalobusha County


Last Reviewed/Updated: 07/23/2012