Official Website of the Department of Homeland Security Official Website of the Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint


The following Field Offices service Texas:


Dallas Field Office

This office is located at: 6500 Campus Circle Drive East Irving, TX 75063.

Dallas Field Office Service Areas
Anderson CountyAndrews CountyArcher CountyArmstrong CountyBaily County
Borden CountyBosque CountyBowie CountyBriscoe CountyCallahan County
Camp CountyCarson CountyCass CountyCastro CountyCherokee County
Childress CountyClay CountyCochran CountyCollin CountyCollingsworth County
Comanche CountyCooke CountyCottle CountyCrosby CountyDallam County
DallasDallas CountyDawson CountyDeaf Smith CountyDelta County
Denton CountyDickens CountyDonley CountyEastland CountyEllis County
Erath CountyFannin CountyFisher CountyFloyd CountyFoard County
Forth WorthFranklin CountyFreeston CountyGaines CountyGarza County
Gray CountyGrayson CountyGregg CountyHale CountyHall County
Hamilton CountyHansford CountyHardeman CountyHarison CountyHartley County
Haskell CountyHemphill CountyHenderson CountyHill CountyHockley County
Hood CountyHopkins CountyHouston CountyHoward CountyHunt County
Hutchinson CountyIrvingJack CountyJohnson CountyJones County
Kaufman CountyKent CountyKing CountyKnox CountyLamar County
Lamb CountyLeon CountyLimestone CountyLipscomb CountyLubbock County
Lynn CountyMarion CountyMartin CountyMitchell CountyMontague County
Moore CountyMorris CountyMotley CountyNavarro CountyNolan County
Ochiltree CountyOldham CountyPalo Pinto CountyPanola CountyParker County
Parmer CountyPotter CountyRains CountyRandall CountyRed River County
Roberts CountyRockwall CountyRusk CountyScurry CountyShackelford County
Sherman CountySmith CountySomervell CountyStephens CountyStonewall County
Swisher CountyTarrant CountyTaylor CountyTerry CountyThrockmorton County
Titus CountyUpshur CountyVan Zandt CountyWheeler CountyWichita County
Willbarger CountyWise CountyWood CountyYoakum CountyYoung County

El Paso Field Office

This office is located at: 1545 Hawkins Boulevard El Paso, TX 79925.

El Paso Field Office Service Areas
Counties in Texas:
El Paso CountyOdessa-Midland County  
Counties in New Mexico:
Chavez CountyDona Ana CountyEddy CountyGrant CountyHidalgo County
Lea CountyLincoln CountyLuna CountyOtero CountySierra County

Harlingen Field Office

This office is located at: 1717 Zoy Street Harlingen, TX 78552.

Harlingen Field Office Service Areas
Brooks CountyCameron CountyHidalgo County
Kenedy CountyKleberg CountyStarr County
Willacy County  

Houston Field Office

This office is located at: 126 Northpoint Drive Houston, TX 77060.

Houston Field Office Service Areas
Angelina CountyAustin CountyBrazoria CountyChambers County
Colorado CountyFort Bend CountyGalveston CountyGrimes County
Hardin CountyHarris CountyHouston CountyJasper County
Jefferson CountyLiberty CountyMadison CountyMatagorda County
Montgomery CountyNacodoches CountyNewton CountyOrange County
Polk CountySabine CountySan Augustine CountySan Jacinto County
Shelby CountyTrinity CountyTyler CountyWalker County
Waller CountyWashington CountyWharton County 

San Antonio Field Office

This office is located at: 8940 Fourwinds Drive San Antonio, TX 78239.

San Antonio Field Office Service Areas
Aransas CountyAtascosa CountyBandera CountyBastrop CountyBee County
Bell CountyBexar CountyBlanco CountyBrazos CountyBrooks County
Brown CountyBurleson CountyBurnet CountyCaldwell CountyCalhoun County
Coke CountyColeman CountyComal CountyConcho CountyCoryell County
Crockett CountyDe Witt CountyDimmitt CountyDuval CountyEdwards County
Falls CountyFayette CountyFrio CountyGillespie CountyGlasscock County
Goliad CountyGonzales CountyGuadalupe CountyHays CountyIrion County
Jackson CountyJim Hogg CountyJim Wells CountyKarnes CountyKendall County
Kerr CountyKimble CountyKinney CountyLampasas CountyLa Salle County
Lavaca CountyLee CountyLive Oak CountyLlano CountyMcCulloch County
McLennan CountyMason CountyMaverick CountyMedina CountyMenard County
Milam CountyMills CountyNueces CountyReagan CountyReal County
Refugio CountyRobertson CountyRunnels CountySan Patricio CountySan Saba County
Schleicher CountySterling CountySutton CountyTom Green CountyTravis County
Uvalde CountyVal Verde CountyVictoria CountyWebb CountyWilliamson County
Wilson CountyZapata CountyZavala County  


Last Reviewed/Updated: 07/23/2012