Official Website of the United States Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint


The following Field Offices service Wyoming:

Casper Field Support Office

This office is located at: 150 East B Street, Room 1014 Casper, WY 82601.

Casper Field Support Office Service Areas
Big Horn CountyCampbell CountyConverse CountyCrook CountyFremont County
Hot Springs CountyJohnson CountyNatrona CountyNiobrara CountyPark County
Sheridan CountySublette CountyTeton CountyWashakie CountyWeston County

Denver Field Office

This office is located at: 12484 East Weaver Place Centennial, CO 80111.


Denver Field Office Service Areas
State of Colorado
State of Wyoming
Last Reviewed/Updated: 07/23/2012