Official Website of the United States Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint

Web Browser Enhancements

E-Verify will now support Internet Explorer (version 6.0 and above) as well as 3 new browser types:

  • Firefox (version 3.0 and above)
  • Chrome (version 7.0 and above)
  • Safari (version 4.0 and above)

E-Verify also now supports mobile web browsing.

Last Reviewed/Updated: 09/21/2012