No, once an account is closed, all access to the account and its associated records is terminated. To preserve the records from an E-Verify account, a complete user audit report should be created and retained. E-Verify case information and documentation must be retained for your employees for the same length of time as their Forms I-9.
National Customer Service Center
TDD for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing