Official Website of the Department of Homeland Security Official Website of the Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint


The following Field Offices service Kansas:

Kansas City Field Office

This office is located at: 10320 NW Prairie View Rd Kansas City, MO 64155.

Kansas City Field Office Service Areas
Counties in Missouri:
Andrew CountyAtchison CountyBarry CountyBarton CountyBates County
Benton CountyBoone CountyBuchanan CountyCaldwell CountyCallaway County
Camden CountyCarroll CountyCass CountyCedar CountyChristian County
Clay CountyClinton CountyCole CountyCooper CountyDade County
Dallas CountyDaviess CountyDekalb CountyDouglas CountyGentry County
Greene CountyGrundy CountyHarrison CountyHenry CountyHickory County
Holt CountyHoward CountyHowell CountyJackson CountyJasper County
Johnson CountyLaclede CountyLafayette CountyLawrence CountyLivingstone County
McDonald CountyMercer CountyMiller CountyMoniteau CountyMorgan County
Newton CountyNodaway CountyOregon CountyOsage CountyOzark County
Pettis CountyPlatte CountyPolk CountyPulaski CountyPutnam County
Ray CountySaint Clair CountySaline CountyStone CountySullivan County
Taney CountyTexas CountyVernon CountyWebster CountyWorth County
Wright County    
Counties in Kansas:
Allen CountyAnderson CountyAtchison CountyBourbon CountyBrown County
Coffey CountyDoniphan CountyDouglas CountyFranklin CountyGeary County
Jackson CountyJefferson CountyJohnson CountyLeavenworth CountyLinn County
Lyon CountyMarshall CountyMiami CountyMorris CountyNemaha County
Osage CountyPottawatomie CountyRiley CountyShawnee CountyWabaunsee County
Washington CountyWoodson CountyWyandotte County  

Wichita Field Office

This office is located at: 550 West Douglas Avenue Wichita, KS 67203.

Wichita Field Office Service Areas
Barber CountyBarton CountyButler CountyChase CountyChautauqua County
Cherokee CountyCheyenne CountyClark CountyClay CountyCloud County
Comanche CountyCowley CountyCrawford CountyDecatur CountyDickinson County
Edwards CountyElk CountyEllis CountyEllsworth CountyFinney County
Ford CountyGove CountyGraham CountyGrant CountyGray County
Greeley CountyGreenwood CountyHamilton CountyHarper CountyHarvey County
Haskell CountyHodgeman CountyJewell CountyKearny CountyKingman County
Kiowa CountyLabette CountyLane CountyLincoln CountyLogan County
Marion CountyMcPherson CountyMead CountyMitchell CountyMontgomery County
Morton CountyNeosho CountyNess CountyNorton CountyOsborne County
Ottawa CountyPawnee CountyPhillips CountyPratt CountyRawlins County
Republic CountyRice CountyReno CountyRooks CountyRush County
Russell CountySaline CountyScott CountySedgwick CountySeward County
Sheridan CountySherman CountySmith CountyStafford CountyStanton County
Stevens CountySumner CountyThomas CountyTrego CountyWallace County
Wichita CountyWilson County   


Last Reviewed/Updated: 07/23/2012