Official Website of the Department of Homeland Security Official Website of the Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint


The following Field Offices service Missouri:

Kansas City Field Office

This office is located at: 10320 NW Prairie View Rd. Kansas City, MO 64153.

Kansas City Field Office Service Areas
Counties in Missouri:
Andrew CountyAtchison CountyBarry CountyBarton CountyBates County
Benton CountyBoone CountyBuchanan CountyCaldwell CountyCallaway County
Camden CountyCarroll CountyCass CountyCedar CountyChristian County
Clay CountyClinton CountyCole CountyCooper CountyDade County
Dallas CountyDaviess CountyDekalb CountyDouglas CountyGentry County
Greene CountyGrundy CountyHarrison CountyHenry CountyHickory County
Holt CountyHoward CountyHowell CountyJackson CountyJasper County
Johnson CountyLaclede CountyLafayette CountyLawrence CountyLivingstone County
McDonald CountyMercer CountyMiller CountyMoniteau CountyMorgan County
Newton CountyNodaway CountyOregon CountyOsage CountyOzark County
Pettis CountyPlatte CountyPolk CountyPulaski CountyPutnam County
Ray CountySaint Clair CountySaline CountyStone CountySullivan County
Taney CountyTexas CountyVernon CountyWebster CountyWorth County
Wright County    
Counties in Kansas:
Allen CountyAnderson CountyAtchison CountyBourbon CountyBrown County
Coffey CountyDoniphan CountyDouglas CountyFranklin CountyGeary County
Jackson CountyJefferson CountyJohnson CountyLeavenworth CountyLinn County
Lyon CountyMarshall CountyMiami CountyMorris CountyNemaha County
Osage CountyPottawatomie CountyRiley CountyShawnee CountyWabaunsee County
Washington CountyWoodson CountyWyandotte County  

Saint Louis Field Office

This office is located at: Robert A. Young Federal Building 1222 Spruce Street, Room 2.205 Saint Louis, MO 63103-2815.


Saint Louis Field Office Service Areas
Locations in Missouri:
Adair CountyAudrain CountyBollinger CountyButler CountyCape Girardeau County
Carter CountyChariton CountyClark CountyCrawford CountyDent County
Dunklin CountyFranklin CountyGasconade CountyIron CountyJefferson County
Knox CountyLewis CountyLincoln CountyLinn CountyMacon County
Madison CountyMaries CountyMarion CountyMississippi CountyMonroe County
Montgomery CountyNew Madrid CountyPemiscot CountyPerry CountyPhelps County
Pike CountyRalls CountyRandolph CountyReynolds CountyRipley County
Saint Charles CountySaint Francois CountySaint Genevieve CountySaint LouisSaint Louis County
Schuyler CountyScotland CountyScott CountyShannon CountyShelby County
Stoddard CountyWarren CountyWashington CountyWayne County 
Counties in Illinois:
Adams CountyAlexander CountyBond County

Brown County
(zip code 62378 only)

Calhoun County
Cass County
(zip codes 62622 and 62691 only)
Christian County
(zip codes 62517, 62531,
62540, 62556, 62567,
62568, 62570 only)
Clark CountyClay CountyClinton County
Crawford CountyCumberland CountyDewitt County
(zip codes 61727,61777,
61735, and 61750 only)
Edwards CountyEffingham County
Fayette CountyFranklin CountyGallatin CountyGreene County
(zip codes 62016, 62027, 62050,
62078, 62092, 62098 only)
Hamilton County
Hardin CountyJackson CountyJasper CountyJefferson CountyJersey County
Johnson CountyLawrence CountyLogan County
(zip codes 61751, 62518,
62519, 62541, 62634, 62656 only) 
Macoupin CountyMadison County
Marion CountyMason County
(zip codes 61532,
61567, 62617, 62633, 62655, 62664 only)
Massac CountyMenard County
(zip codes 62642, 62659,
62675, 62688)
Monroe County
Montgomery County
(zip codes 62015, 62032,
62049, 62051, 62076, 62077, 62089, 62094, 62533 only)
Morgan CountyPerry CountyPope CountyPulaski County
Randolph CountyRichland CountySaint Clair CountySaline CountySangamon County
Schuyler CountyScott CountyShelby CountyUnion CountyWabash County
Washington CountyWayne CountyWhite CountyWilliamson County 


Last Reviewed/Updated: 07/23/2012