Official Website of the United States Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint

New Mexico

The following Field Offices service New Mexico:

Albuquerque Field Office

This office is located at: 1720 Randolph Road Southeast Albuquerque, NM 87106-4245.

Albuquerque Field Office Service Areas
Bernalillo CountyCatron CountyCibola CountyColfax CountyCurry County
De Baca CountyGuadalupe CountyHarding CountyLos Alamos CountyMcKinley County
Mora CountyQuay CountyRio Arriba CountyRoosevelt CountySan Juan County
San Miguel CountySandoval CountySanta Fe CountySocorro CountyTaos County
Torrence CountyValencia CountyUnion County  

El Paso Field Office

This office is located at: 1545 Hawkins Boulevard El Paso, TX 79925.


El Paso Field Office Service Areas
Counties in Texas:
El Paso CountyOdessa-Midland County  
Counties in New Mexico:
Chavez CountyDona Ana CountyEddy CountyGrant CountyHidalgo County
Lea CountyLincoln CountyLuna CountyOtero CountySierra County


Last Reviewed/Updated: 07/23/2012