Official Website of the United States Department of Homeland Security
Share This PageShare This Page PrintPrint


The following Field Offices service Pennsylvania:

Philadelphia Field Office

This office is located at: 30 N 41st Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104.

Philadelphia Field Office Service Areas
State of Delaware
Counties in Pennsylvania:
Adams CountyBerks CountyBucks CountyCarbon County
Cumberland CountyDauphin CountyDelaware CountyFranklin County
Fulton CountyHuntingdon CountyJuniata CountyLackawana County
Lancaster CountyLebanon CountyLehigh CountyLuzerne County
Mifflin CountyMontgomery CountyNorthamption CountyPerry County
Philadelphia CountyPike CountySchuylkill CountySusquehanna County
Wayne CountyWyoming CountyYork County 

Pittsburgh Field Office

This office is located at: 3000 Sidney Street, Suite 200 Pittsburgh, PA 15203.

Pittsburgh Field Office Service Areas
State of West Virginia
Counties in Pennsylvania:
Allegheny CountyArmstrong CountyBeaver CountyBedford County
Blair CountyBradford CountyButler CountyCambria County
Cameron CountyCentre CountyClarion CountyClearfield County
Clinton CountyColumbia CountyCrawford CountyElk County
Erie CountyFayette CountyForest CountyGreene County
Indiana CountyJefferson CountyLawrence CountyLycoming County
McKean CountyMercer CountyMontour CountyNorthumberland County
Potter CountySnyder CountySomerset CountySullivan County
Tioga CountyUnion CountyVenango CountyWarren County
 Washington CountyWestmoreland County 


Last Reviewed/Updated: 07/28/2014